ardingly 003 edited 3Stud Book hounds from registered packs can be shown at a series of hound shows throughout the country during the summer months. Dogs and Bitches are judged separately and there are classes for unentered hounds, entered hounds, and hounds used for breeding. 

Click Here for Hound Show Results

 2019 Dates 

2019 Date

(where known)

Hound Show

(Major Shows in Bold)

Judges (major shows only)

 Thursday 6th June 2019

South of England
(Ardingly)

Foxhounds

Dogs:  
Bitches: 

 Friday 7th June 2019

South of England
(Ardingly)

Beagles and Harriers

 

Saturday 15th June 2019 Three Counties Hound Show  
Sunday 16th Jun 2019 East Anglian Hound Show - Horseheath Racecoursde  

Thursday 27th June 2019

Wales and Border Counties (Builth Wells)

Dogs: Richard Sumner, Tim Allen MFH
Bitches:Henry Berkeley MFH, Michael Bowlby MFH

Welsh Foxhounds: David Jones, T.E. Jones

Fell Hounds: John Harrison

Beagles:
Dogs: Marcus Wright MH; Andy Collier MH

Bitches: Kevin Price; Judy Foot 

Sunday 30th June 2019 Blaston Hound Show  

 

Stradbally Foxhound Show (County Laois, Eire)

 

 Tuesday 9th July 2019

Great Yorkshire
(Harrogate)

Beagles and Harriers

Beagles:
Dogs:

Bitches: 

Harriers:
Dogs:

Bitches: 

 Wednesday 10th July 2019

Great Yorkshire
(Harrogate)

Foxhounds

Dogs:  
Bitches:  

Wednesday 17th July 2019

FESTIVAL OF HUNTING

To visit Festival of Hunting Website click here

Peterborough Royal Foxhound Show

Foxhounds:
Dogs: Richard Tyacke MFH; Charles Clarke MFH
Bitches:  Edward Foster; Charlie Shirley-Beaven MFH

Old EnglishMark Hankinson; Harry Gosling MH

AMHB Harriers and Beagles Show

Beagles:
Dogs: Ian Storer MH; Karen Wray MH

Bitches:  Martin Weatherhead MH;  Martin Spilsbury 

Harriers

Dogs: Charles Frampton MFH;  Andrew Cook MFH

Bitches: Alastair Jackson; Guy Landau MFH

 Wednesday 24th July 2019

Dunster Country Fair and Hound Show

 

 Thurday 1st August 2019

West of England
(Honiton )

Foxhounds:
Dogs: 
Bitches:  

Beagles:
Dogs: 
Bitches:  

Harriers:

Staghounds:

Minkhounds:

 Saturday 10th August 2019

Lowther
(Foxhounds)

 

 Sunday 11th August 2019

Lowther
(Beagles and Harriers)

 


  Thursday 15th August 2019

Rydal

 

 

Show Results

2018 Peterborough Royal Foxhound Show Results

2018 Peterborough Show Results Beagles

2018 Peterborough Show Results Harriers

  Peterborough Show Results - Previous Years